2023 Fall Meeting will be September 12th & 13th 2023 in Savannah, Georgia.


Meet Our Board

SEARS leadership is comprised of senior executives who represent industry and carrier partners from across the Southeast region. We are indebted to these leaders who are dedicated to the growth and success of the organization in service to our members.

Board Members

SEARS Mona 2022
Mona W. Moorman



Transportation Manager

1000 Kingsley Park Drive
Fort Mill, SC 29715

Phone: 803-802-8190

David Little

First Vice President

Lehigh Hanson, Inc.

Director Operation Services and Logistics South Region

300 E. John Carpenter Frwy
Irving, TX  75062

Phone: 972-653-5667

Jeff Blake1 002
Jeff Blake

2nd Vice President

David J. Joseph Company

Regional Manager

300 Pike Street
Cincinnati, OH 45202

Phone: 513-373-6271

Gennarelli SEARS 2022
Tom Gennarelli

Secretary Treasurer

Timber Products

Vice President TP Trucking & Transportation

Bob G Web
Robert Gerard

Immediate Past President

Jupiter, FL

Phone: 919-622-9361

Railroad Advisory Committee

Mary Lincer

Union Pacific

Jennifer Goode (Committee Chair)

Norfolk Southern

Jason Anderson

Kansas City Southern

Cassie Dull


Keira Hopkins

CSX Transportation

Kimberly Thompson

Genesee & Wyoming

Thomas Tomberlain

BNSF Railway

Lauren Walker

Canadian National

Josh Hick

Union Pacific


Interested in joining the board?

Contact Us

Back to SEARS Home